The annual Excellence in Masonry Architectural Awards program, sponsored by the Arizona Masonry Guild, Inc., recognizes projects for their outstanding masonry design, workmanship and creativity with the use of brick, block or stone. Winners will be recognized September 24 at the 30th Annual Excellence in Masonry Architectural Awards Banquet in Scottsdale, AZ, where team members will be presented with specially designed awards.

Congratulations to the City of Flagstaff and the Project Team Involved:

  •  CGL Companies
  • Caruso Turley Scott Structural Engineers
  • Kinney Construction Services, Inc.
  • G&G Enterprises
  • Arizona StoneBlock-Lite
  • Concrete Designs Inc
  • Apache Stone